AUGUST 20

 ASCENSION SUPPORT CIRCLE

Online event on Zoom

Starts at 8am HST/ 11am PST/ 2pm EST

Channeled Healing Treatment with the Higher Dimensional Helpers

FOCUS: Mouth, Teeth, Gums, Tongue, Tonsils and Voice box

 REGISTER FOR THIS SESSION – $77

Or Become a Member

AUGUST 21

MYSTICS, MEDICINE WOMEN AND FAITH HEALERS : CHANNELING AS A SPIRITUAL CALLING 

Free Online event on Zoom

Starts at 8:30am HST/ 11:30am PST/ 2:30pm EST

Join me for a free Webinar on August 21, where I’ll speak to The Spiritual Calling to being an Oracle and Conduit.

It is a REAL thing, and many who have the gift don’t realize they can develop it and I believe should develop it, so they can consciously walk in integrity with it.

Find out more!

AUGUST 27

FREQUENCY CLINIC – BROW CHAKRA TUNING SESSION

In person event @ The Temple of Remembering, Hawai’i

5 – 9pm

with Maria Owl and Arielle Brown

Sliding Scale $44 – $77

LEARN MORE AND ATTEND

AUGUST 28 & SEPTEMBER 4

Holistic Channeling

LEVEL ONE

Online event on Zoom

Two Sundays, Aug 28 and Sept 4

@  7AM HST  |  10AM PST  |  1PM EST

The goal of this first gathering is for students to understand where they are now with their Channeling or Mediumship ability, where they want to go and How To Get There. We will be discussing Purpose, Desire, Calling and Soul Mission, as well as diving deeper into Innate Ability vs. Learned Skills.

TUITION:  $150

Find out more!

SEPTEMBER 10

 ASCENSION SUPPORT CIRCLE

Online event on Zoom

Starts at 8am HST/ 11am PST/ 2pm EST

Channeled Healing Treatment with the Higher Dimensional Helpers

FOCUS: Mouth, Teeth, Gums, Tongue, Tonsils and Voice box

 REGISTER FOR THIS SESSION – $77

Or Become a Member

SEPTEMBER 18, 25 & OCTOBER 2

Holistic Channeling

LEVEL TWO

Online event on Zoom

Three Sundays, Sept 18, 25 & Oct 2

@  7AM HST  |  10AM PST  |  1PM EST

In Level Two we go deeper into the Science of Channeling and look at the difference between channeling and mediumship. We’ll talk about important areas of this sacred work, including Ghosts, De-possessions, and Psychopomp work (Helping Lost Souls to the Afterworld). We will also explore Indigenous belief systems around Ancestor Spirits as Helpers and bestowers of power.

TUITION:  $250

Find out more!